Silhouettes.

Viridiana Arriaga Killeen High School

Viridiana Arriaga Killeen High School

Viridiana Arriaga Killeen High School

I had a little problem taking silhouette pictures. At first I had trouble with the settings on my camera, which I had to play with and change a couple of times. After getting the settings I took my sisters and made them pose. As I first started to take the pictures I could not get it to where my person was dark, because of how the sunlight was already gone and all I had was what was left after sunset, but after a while I got it down. What I learned for the next time I take silhouettes is to go before sunset so I have more lighting in the background and go somewhere where there is nothing in the background and what my camera settings have to be in order to get the perfect picture.

Leave a comment